5dd3146335 · sync: 2 script(s) updated · Updated 2026-08-30 03:47:59 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?